Turkish Community Links

TEPAC Links

TEPAC Website TurkishBusiness.ca
TEPAC Facebook page www.facebook.com/turkishbusiness/
TEPAC Linkedin page www.linkedin.com/company/3083677/
TEPAC Group page www.linkedin.com/groups/8736208/

Canadian-Turkish Community Reference Links

Kanada Turk Toplum Etkinlik Takvimi TurkKanada.ca
Radyo Perfect RadioPerfect.net
BizimAnadolu newspaper BizimAnadolu.com
Turkuaz TV www.turkuaz.tv
Ankara Kitapligi Library AnkaraKitapligi.org

Useful Links

Turkish Embassy in Ottawa ottava.be.mfa.gov.tr
Turkish Consulate General in Toronto www.toronto.bk.mfa.gov.tr
Turkish E-Consulate www.konsolosluk.gov.tr/ekonsolosluk
Government of Canada www.canada.gc.ca
Turkish Airlines www.turkishairlines.com/en-ca
Turkey E-Visa www.evisa.gov.tr/en

Canadian-Turkish Associations

Federation of Canadian Turkish Associations www.turkishfederation.ca
List of FCTA Member Associations FCTA Member Associations
Ankara Kitapligi www.ankarakitapligi.org
Vancouver Island Turkish Canadian Friendship Society www.islandturks.com
Kanada-Turk Is Konseyi (CTBC) www.ctbc.ca
Turk Kanada Konseyi (CTC) www.turkishcanadians.com
Assembly of Turkish American Associations www.ataa.org

Canadian-Turkish Business References

The Canadian-Turkish Business Council www.ctbc.ca
Turkey's Office of the Commercial Counsellor - Ottawa www.musavirlikler.gov.tr/index.cfm?dil=EN&ulke=CDN
Canadian-Turkish Jobs-Networking List groups.yahoo.com/group/KanadaTurk-IsListesi
Turkey's Ministry of Economy - Canada webpage www.ekonomi.gov.tr/portal
Invest in Turkey www.invest.gov.tr
Turkish Coalition of America www.turkishcoalition.org

Canadian Government Business References

Canadian Trade Commissioner for Turkey tradecommissioner.gc.ca
Canadian Pirority Markets - Turkey international.gc.ca
Canadian Embassy in Turkey canadainternational.gc.ca
Canadian Visa for Business cic.gc.ca - Business Visa
Canadian Visa for Work cic.gc.ca - Work wisa
Immigrate to Canada (Self-Employed) cic.gc.ca - Self-Employed Immigrant
Immigrate to Canada (Investor) cic.gc.ca - Investor Immigrant
Immigrate to Canada (Start-up) cic.gc.ca - Entrepreneur Immigrant

Turkish Culture Links

Turkish Cultural Foundation www.turkishculturalfoundation.org
* Turkish Culture Portal * www.turkishculture.org
* Turkish Music Portal * www.turkishmusicportal.org
* Turkish Cuisine Portal * www.turkishcusine.org
Turkish Ministry of Culture www.kultur.gov.tr
Memleketim www.memleketim.gov.tr

Turkish Tourism Links

Let's go Turkey www.goturkey.com
Home Turkey www.hometurkey.com
Tourism Turkey www.tourismturkey.org
Turkish Odyssey www.turkishodyssey.com